Recitals

Philip Ledgerwood

Recital Schedule

  • Combined Senior Violin Recital by Tyler Jones and Heather Williams: Burckart Hall at 6:00 PM on Friday, October 31.
  • Senior Major Piano Recital by Helen Scott: Burckart Hall at 6:00 PM on Saturday, November 1.
  • Senior Major Saxophone Recital by Del Terpenning: Burckart Hall at 7:30 PM on Saturday, November 1.
  • Senior Minor Voice/Arranging Recital by Tommy Montgomery: Burckart Hall at 4:00 PM on Thursday, November 6.
  • Senior Major Voice Recital by Kerri Dilling: Burckart Hall at 7:45 PM on Thursday, November 6
  • Combined Senior Minor Recital by MaryEllen Hecker and Stephanie Wright: Burckart Hall at 5:30 PM on Friday, February 6
  • Group Senior Minor Recital by Billy Peters, Oliver Tucker, and Emily Wichman: Burckart Hall at 5:30 PM on Friday, February 20
  • Senior Minor Piano Recital by Levi Messer: Burckart Hall at 5:00 PM on Friday, March 13
  • Senior Major Piano Recital by Jared Mielke: Burckart Hall at 6:30 PM on Friday, March 13
  • Senior Major Piano Recital by Megan Rasmussen: Burckart Hall at 5:45 PM on Saturday, March 14
  • Senior Minor Dramatic Production by Kerri Dilling: Fine Arts Hall at 7:00 PM on Saturday, March 14
  • Senior Minor Dramatic Production by Kelly Nupson: Fine Arts Hall at 7:00 PM on Saturday, April 18
  • Senior Minor Piano Recital by Stephanie Miller: Burckart Hall at 5:30 PM on Friday, April 24
  • Senior Major Piano Recital by Loni Kovach: Burckart Hall at 6:00 PM on Saturday, April 25
  • Senior Major Piano Recital by Amber Perkins: Burckart Hall at 7:30 PM on Saturday, April 25
  • Senior Major Violin Recital by Melody Steinbart: Burckart Hall at 7:00 PM on Friday, May 1
  • Senior Major Violin Recital by Philip Ledgerwood: Burckart Hall at 7:00 PM on Saturday, May 2

Why attend a recital?

View pictures of previous recitals